Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF GrandSlam taking place in Shanghai - People's Republic of China on 08 December 2018

This officials panel is not in it's final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Sergey BelyaevFinlandAview
Gioia CerasoliItalyBview
Dmitry TimokhinRussiaCview
Eve EndEstoniaDview
Giacomo SteccagliaUnited StatesEview
Robert WotaPolandFview
Egle VisockaiteLithuaniaGview
Laurens MechelkeGermanyHview
Petr HoracekSlovakiaIview
Patricia GohCanadaJview
Lasse OdegaardNorwayKview
Huang WenjuanPeople's Republic of ChinaLview


Nenad Jeftic Serbia


Stephan Rath Germany