Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF International Open taking place in Taipei - Chinese Taipei on 09 October 2011


Cees BoutkanNetherlandsAview
Chou Hu JudyChinese TaipeiBview
Hubert De MaesschalckBelgiumCview
Valeriy GulayRussian FederationDview
Lee AdelineChinese TaipeiEview
Sittichai PreyadaraThailandFview
Wilfried ScheibleGermanyGview
Yi ShenPeople's Republic of ChinaHview
Tomohiro TamaokiJapanIview
Anastasia TitkovaRussian FederationJview
Hitomi YamadaJapanKview