Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF North European Championship taking place in Dresden - Germany on 10 November 2018

This officials panel is not in it's final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Hubert De MaesschalckBelgiumKview
Antoni GrycmacherPolandLview
Claus WodstrupSwedenMview
Diana MittEstoniaOview
Kare MortensenDenmarkPview
Soile NasanenFinlandQview
Paulius SangaviciusLithuaniaRview
Manuela FallerGermanyVview
Kaspars BerzupsLatviaYview


Thomas Estler Germany


Stephan Rath Germany
Tim Wattenberg Germany

Nominated officials

Johnny Olesen Norway Adjudicator Accepted
Birgit Helbling Switzerland Adjudicator Accepted