Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF World Open taking place in Antwerp - Belgium on 10 February 2019

This officials panel is not in it's final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Michele BonsignoriItalyAview
Marc CoudercFranceCview
Toine DaasNetherlandsDview
Cedric DegrootBelgiumEview
Galina GulayRussiaFview
Rade JanjicCroatiaGview
Vadym SovetchenkoUkraineKview
Dalia VaiksnorieneLithuaniaLview
Geir BakkeNorwayQview
Miguel AbreuSpainTview
Yelena NikonCanadaUview
Heidi GoetzAustriaVview


Hubert De Maesschalck Belgium


Massimo Bertinazzi Italy
Michele Di Lillo Italy

Nominated officials

Heinz Spaeker Germany Chairman Accepted