Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in Da Lian - People's Republic of China on 21 July 2019

This officials panel is not in its final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Hubert De MaesschalckBelgiumAview
Hermann GoetzAustriaBview
Svetlana GozunMoldovaCview
Hoang Thu TrangVietnamDview
Petr OdstrcilCzech RepublicEview
Andrey ShamshurovRussiaFview
Salvatore TodaroBulgariaGview
Tong HuiPeople's Republic of ChinaHview
Alessandra ValeriItalyIview


Wolfgang Eliasch Austria


Dallas Williams Australia

Nominated officials

Markus Sonyi Germany Adjudicator Accepted