Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in Lyon - France on 16 February 2020


Tan GeorgeMalaysiaAAview
Antonio GioncadaItalyAHview
Christophe ReyFranceAKview
Jaroslaw MarzecPolandFview
Giedrius JanuskeviciusLithuaniaGview
Frederic MosaFranceNview
Denise FratepietroEnglandQview
Kristina HorvatovaSlovakiaRview
Evgeny ImrekovRussiaSview
Marc BarbieriFranceWview
Felix CastilloBelgiumZview


Thierry Prevel France


Fabio Temperini Italy
Stephan Rath Germany

Nominated officials

Peep Vardja Estonia Adjudicator Accepted
Jean-Sebastien Godet France Adjudicator Accepted
Anastasia Titkova Russia Adjudicator Accepted
Justyna Hawkins Poland Adjudicator Accepted
David Carrillo Spain Adjudicator Accepted
Timo Kulczak Germany Adjudicator Accepted