Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in San Marino - San Marino on 25 April 2018

This officials panel is not in its final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Diana Ribas LacroixFranceACview
Svetlana VerbytskaSwitzerlandAGview
Vlad Corina AlexandraRomaniaAHview
Flavia BarberaItalyAKview
Cristian CorsiItalyAOview
Roberto GiuliatoItalyAVview
Simonetta VecchiItalyBFview
Christian CostaItalyBJview
Vladimir KarpovUnited StatesBMview
Kurt DvorakAustriaHview
Manuela FallerGermanyIview
Ivanka MarkiCroatiaPview
Parnescu Cristian GheorgheRomaniaZview


Herbert Waller Switzerland


Michele Di Lillo Italy
Fabio Temperini Italy
Gianni Temperini Italy

Nominated officials

Chris Zammit Malta Adjudicator Accepted