Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in San Marino - San Marino on 25 April 2018

This officials panel is not in it's final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Polina AfoninaMoldovaAview
Diana Ribas LacroixFranceACview
Vlad Corina AlexandraRomaniaAHview
Chris ZammitMaltaAIview
Flavia BarberaItalyAKview
Mirco D'AgostinoItalyAQview
Elio FicolaItalyATview
Mikhail AsriyanRussiaCview
Kurt DvorakAustriaHview
Manuela FallerGermanyIview
Ivanka MarkiCroatiaPview
Martin OdstrcilCzech RepublicWview
Parnescu Cristian GheorgheRomaniaZview


Herbert Waller Switzerland


Michele Di Lillo Italy
Fabio Temperini Italy
Gianni Temperini Italy