Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the IDSF PD Open taking place in Monza - Italy on 24 October 2010


Hubert De MaesschalckBelgiumAview
Sven TrautGermanyBview
Vladimir KrivosheevRussian FederationCview
Stephan KrauelUnited StatesDview
Krzysztof KuligPolandEview
Alla MatjusenkoLatviaFview
Andrey TodorovBulgariaGview
Illes ValentinRomaniaHview
Igor HenzelyCzech RepublicIview
Vincent MengualSpainJview
Luca RicciItalyKview