Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in San Marino - San Marino on 26 May 2012


Gavrila MirceaRomaniaAview
Galina GulayRussiaBview
Petr HoracekSlovakiaCview
Cristian CorsiItalyDview
Chen ShuMinPeople's Republic of ChinaEview
Lasse OdegaardNorwayFview
Fabio GabusiItalyGview
Gianita BigazziLesothoHview
Rade JanjicCroatiaIview
Juris ArajsLatviaJview
Miguel AbreuSpainKview