Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in Tirana - Albania on 16 June 2019


Piet RullensNetherlandsFview
Yavor ValchevAlbaniaHview
Lajtai BeatrixHungaryIview
Ingrid FussekAustriaKview
Martynas KuraLithuaniaPview
Natalia UrbanRussiaQview
Vladimir SmirnovPolandRview
Stefano FanascaItalySview
Nicola LonardiItalyTview


Giovanni Chiapperini Lesotho


Massimo Bertinazzi Italy
Michele Di Lillo Italy

Nominated officials

Lubos Novotny Czech Republic Adjudicator Accepted
Marija Prelevic Serbia Adjudicator Accepted
Gavrila Mircea Romania Adjudicator Accepted
Cedric Degroot Belgium Adjudicator Accepted
Oliver Kaestle Germany Adjudicator Accepted
Wolfgang Dietachmayr Austria Adjudicator Accepted
Irina Asriyan Russia Adjudicator Accepted