Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Asian Pacific Championship taking place in Melbourne - Australia on 11 December 2011


Ann Harding-TraffordCanadaAview
Madeleine ZoanettiAustraliaBview
Marie RaiendNew ZealandCview
Sittichai PreyadaraThailandDview
Xia ZongjiPeople's Republic of ChinaEview
Yeh RoyceChinese TaipeiFview
Franck BrangbourFranceGview
Lee Gye ChangSouth KoreaHview
Tatsumi NakanoJapanIview