Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF European Championship taking place in Schwechat/Vienna - Austria on 28 May 2022

This officials panel is not in its final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Peter SteinerbergerAustriaAview
Karina Geerts-VercammenBelgiumBview
Maciej FelzenowskiPolandCview
Eva BartunkovaCzech RepublicDview
Lilija BernatavicieneLithuaniaEview
Juris ArajsLatviaFview
Kuzma PeterHungaryGview
Milan PlackoSlovakiaHview
Jeffrey Van MeerkerkNetherlandsIview
Hans-Juergen BurgerGermanyJview


Markus Sonyi Germany


Michael Kulig Austria

Nominated officials

Nicolai Oreschin Moldova Adjudicator Declined
Petr Horacek Slovakia Adjudicator Declined