Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF GrandSlam taking place in Rimini - Italy on 13 July 2019

This officials panel is not in its final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Petru GozunMoldovaAview
Matej ChrenSlovakiaBview
Marcin ScieglinskiPolandCview
Diana Ribas LacroixFranceDview
Larisa DavydovaRussiaEview
Emanuel ValeriDenmarkFview
Liu ShuaiPeople's Republic of ChinaGview
Davide CacciariItalyHview
Tomohiro TamaokiJapanIview
Roberto AlbaneseGermanyJview
Parnescu Cristian GheorgheRomaniaKview
Egle VisockaiteLithuaniaLview


Herbert Waller Switzerland


Massimo Bertinazzi Italy
Gianni Temperini Italy