Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF GrandSlam taking place in Taipei - Chinese Taipei on 01 July 2018

This officials panel is not in it's final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Loo SylviaMalaysiaAview
Wang AndyChinese TaipeiBview
Evgeny ImrekovRussiaCview
Jesus Rubio RecheSpainDview
Tatsiana Lahvinovich GalchunBelarusEview
Domenico SoaleItalyFview
Valdis SkutansLatviaGview
Tong HuiPeople's Republic of ChinaHview
Vladimir KarpovUnited StatesIview
Genadijus GunkoLithuaniaJview
Katarina BaluchovaSlovakiaKview
Manuela FallerGermanyLview


Nenad Jeftic Serbia


Dallas Williams Australia