Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in Cambrils - Spain on 21 April 2019


Valdis SkutansLatvia01view
Anastasia TitkovaRussia06view
Gavrila MirceaRomania07view
Jeffrey Van MeerkerkNetherlands10view
Dalia VaiksnorieneLithuania11view
Diana Ribas LacroixFrance14view
Tatsiana Lahvinovich GalchunBelarus15view
Barbara Nagode-AmbrozSlovenia16view
Peep VardjaEstonia17view
Giuseppe MagnelliItaly22view
Siscu PerezSpain33view


Luis Vano Spain


Alex Espinal Spain

Nominated officials

Nenad Jeftic Serbia Chairman Accepted
Sandra Mosa France Adjudicator Accepted
Ronen Zinshtein United States Adjudicator Accepted
Azar Ashrafov Azerbaijan Adjudicator Accepted
Kristina Horvatova Slovakia Adjudicator Accepted
Peter Pastorek Slovakia Adjudicator Accepted