Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in Frankfurt - Germany on 11 May 2024

This officials panel is not in its final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Simge MentesTürkiyeAAview
Siscu PerezSpainACview
Crisaldo RendonPhilippinesAFview
Guy RosenLuxembourgAHview
Yavor ValchevAlbaniaALview
Jeffrey Van MeerkerkNetherlandsAMview
Grant BaartzesSouth AfricaCview
Jesper BirkehojGermanyFview
Marco CuocciItalyLview
Frantz DucroixFranceMview
Olga KomarovaEnglandTview


Hendrik Heneke Germany


TopTurnier Entry System Germany
Hans-Joachim Straub Germany
Stephan Rath Germany