Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in London - England on 24 September 2023

This officials panel is not in its final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Nihan Begum Babaoglu CelikTürkiyeAview
Edita GozzoliLithuaniaCview
Hu YaoPeople's Republic of ChinaDview
Bo Loft JensenDenmarkEview
Sergiu LucaGermanyFview
Jaroslaw MarzecPolandGview
Sandra MosaFranceHview
Wojciech PotaszkinIrelandJview
Domenico SoaleItalyKview
Jebeleanu Emanuel SilviuRomaniaLview
Denise Lynette MayesEnglandMview


Harry Koerner Germany


Aurelian Miron Romania