Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in Pforzheim - Germany on 27 January 2024

This officials panel is not in its final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Islam KatiajAlbaniaAview
Olga Mueller-OmeltchenkoGermanyBview
Zdenek FencakCzech RepublicCview
Egle VisockaiteLithuaniaDview
Boris ZaltsmanIsraelEview
Jeffrey Van MeerkerkNetherlandsFview
Grigore VirgilRomaniaGview
Marc CoudercFranceHview
Valeria KehletDenmarkIview
Hu YaoPeople's Republic of ChinaJview
Alessandra ValeriItalyKview


Heinz Spaeker Germany


TopTurnier Entry System Germany
Stephan Rath Germany