Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in Rotterdam - Netherlands on 28 August 2021

This officials panel is not in its final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Emanuel ValeriDenmarkAIview
Violeta YanevaBulgariaAKview
Zedan RamonRomaniaAMview
Gianita BigazziLesothoBview
Robert BogaartNetherlandsCview
Michele BonsignoriItalyDview
Marc CoudercFranceGview
Benedetto FerruggiaGermanyHview
Justyna HawkinsPolandMview
Alexey LitvinovRussiaSview
Giuseppe MagnelliItalyUview
Aleksandr MakarovEstoniaVview
Euvgenia ParakhinaNetherlandsYview


Ivo Muenster Germany


Dirk Barkhof Netherlands
Robert van Halder Netherlands