Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in Wuppertal - Germany on 01 July 2022

This officials panel is not in its final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Jeffrey Van MeerkerkNetherlandsAview
Timo KulczakGermanyAAview
Petra MatschullatGermanyACview
Rovald NagayevKazakhstanDview
Natalia PetrovaIsraelEview
Geir BakkeNorwayFview
Diana Ribas LacroixFranceHview
Tatsiana Lahvinovich GalchunSloveniaIview
Guy RosenLuxembourgJview
Heidi GoetzAustriaYview
Olga KomarovaEnglandZview


Nenad Jeftic Serbia


TopTurnier Entry System Germany
Armin Scholz-Behlau Germany
Tim Wattenberg Germany