Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in Wuppertal - Germany on 02 July 2022

This officials panel is not in its final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Timo KulczakGermanyAAview
Vladimir KarpovUnited StatesBview
Rovald NagayevKazakhstanDview
Marina FerrariItalyGview
Marc CoudercFranceSview
Andriy PolyvkaUkraineTview
Avram RaulRomaniaUview
David CarrilloSpainWview
Marioara ChepteneFranceXview
Heidi GoetzAustriaYview
Olga KomarovaEnglandZview


Markus Sonyi Germany


TopTurnier Entry System Germany
Armin Scholz-Behlau Germany
Tim Wattenberg Germany