Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in Wuppertal - Germany on 02 July 2022

This officials panel is not in its final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Jeffrey Van MeerkerkNetherlandsAview
Timo KulczakGermanyAAview
Vladimir KarpovUnited StatesBview
Rovald NagayevKazakhstanDview
Natalia PetrovaIsraelEview
Tatsiana Lahvinovich GalchunSloveniaIview
Guy RosenLuxembourgJview
Marc CoudercFranceSview
Avram RaulRomaniaUview
Heidi GoetzAustriaYview
Olga KomarovaEnglandZview


Heinz Spaeker Germany


TopTurnier Entry System Germany
Armin Scholz-Behlau Germany
Tim Wattenberg Germany