Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in Frankfurt - Germany on 14 May 2023

This officials panel is not in its final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Grant BaartzesSouth AfricaAview
Rusu AlexandruRomaniaAAview
Valdis SkutansLatviaABview
Dalia VaiksnorieneLithuaniaACview
Violeta YanevaBulgariaAHview
Irena BousUkraineFview
Marco CuocciItalyMview
Islam KatiajAlbaniaPview
Anna Ludwig-TchemodourovaAustriaSview
Natalia MagdalinovaGermanyTview
Diana Ribas LacroixFranceYview


Ivo Muenster Germany


TopTurnier Entry System Germany
Hans-Joachim Straub Germany
Alexander David Germany