Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in San Marino - San Marino on 24 April 2018

This officials panel is not in its final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Polina AfoninaMoldovaAview
Diana Ribas LacroixFranceACview
Vladimir SmirnovPolandAEview
Vlad Corina AlexandraRomaniaAHview
Chris ZammitMaltaAIview
Nicola LonardiAzerbaijanAXview
Laura UllioItalyBDview
Fabio MarcucciItalyBGview
Christian CostaItalyBJview
Mauro FontanaItalyBKview
Mikhail AsriyanRussiaCview
Martin OdstrcilCzech RepublicWview
Gennadiy OseshnyukUnknownYview


Herbert Waller Switzerland


Michele Di Lillo Italy
Fabio Temperini Italy