Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in San Marino - San Marino on 24 April 2018

This officials panel is not in its final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Oleg PetrovskyyUkraineAAview
Vladimir SmirnovPolandAEview
Szucs SimonHungaryAFview
Chris ZammitMaltaAIview
Emanuela BissoloItalyAMview
Stefano FanascaItalyASview
Elio FicolaItalyATview
Alberto ValloniItalyBEview
Petr HoracekSlovakiaNview
Illes ValentinRomaniaOview
Rade JanjicCroatiaQview
Vano KandelakiGeorgiaRview
Ivo MuensterGermanyVview


Petr Odstrcil Czech Republic


Fabio Temperini Italy
Michele Di Lillo Italy
Gianni Temperini Italy