Show more posts

Latest Posts

  • Ami, Menno crowned 2019 World Breaking Champions

    23/06/2019 18:08
    read more ...
  • World Breaking Championship 2019 medalists are here!

    23/06/2019 13:42
    read more ...
  • Top 4 b-girls and top 8 b-boys continue for the next round

    23/06/2019 11:40
    read more ...
  • B-girls top 16 and b-boys top 32 results

    23/06/2019 08:03
    read more ...
  • Happy Olympic Day!

    23/06/2019 03:15
    read more ...
  • B-boys and b-girls are ready for the battle!

    22/06/2019 18:43
    read more ...
  • BREAKING BRIEFS: Featuring Sunny (USA)

    20/06/2019 12:27
    read more ...
  • BREAKING BRIEFS: Featuring Lil G (Venezuela)

    20/06/2019 08:04
    read more ...
  • Global Breaking scene to converge in Nanjing for WDSF World Championship

    19/06/2019 10:01
    read more ...

B-girls top 16 and b-boys top 32 results

b-boys round robin

The line ups for the top 16 b-girls and the top 32 b-boys in the WDSF World Breaking Champion are looking strong! Live stream is now on on Olympic Channel starting with round Robin. Only four dancers from both categories will go through for the next round to battle for the World Champion title, so now it’s not the time to hold back!

The top 16 qualified b-girls are:
Ramona (Finland)
DR.C (China)
Ami (Japan)
Paulina (Poland)
Madmax (Belgium)
Fenqi (China)
Vavi (Russia)
Sunny (United States)
Ayane (Japan)
Ying Zi (China)
Logistix (United States)
Fresh Bella (Korea, Republic of (South Korea))
Jilou (Germany)
Roxy (Great Britain)
Queen Mary (Bulgaria)
Lluvia (Colombia) 

The top 32 qualified b-boys are:
Astro (China)
Dr. Hill (Mexico)
Shigekix (Japan)
Marius (Romania)
HR (China)
Jamal (Russia)
Issei (Japan)
Pocket (Korea, Republic of (South Korea))
Hotan (China)
Klash (Egypt)
Lil G (Venezuela)
Lego Sam (Malaysia)
Lazy (China)
Cri6 (Morocco)
Lussy Sky (Ukraine)
Vero (Korea, Republic of (South Korea))
X-Rain (China)
Tirock (Belgium)
Bumblebee (Russia)
Luan (Brazil)
Oy (China)
Hatsolo (Finland)
Lagaet (France)
El Nino (United States)
Simy (Belgium)
Daniel (Norway)
Phil Wizard (Canada)
Xak (Spain)
Bullet From Space (Russia)
Poter (Israel)
Menno (Netherlands)
Bruce Almighty (Portugal)