Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the DS Open taking place in Copenhagen - Denmark on 04 May 2019

This officials panel is not in its final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Ivo MuensterGermanyAview
Thomas Dehli CleveNorwayBview
Anna de GrandeEnglandCview
Karina RubioSpainEview
Juris ArajsLatviaHview
Stefano FanascaItalyNview
Egle VisockaiteLithuaniaQview
Alexander TinkelmanIsraelSview
Sandor ZoltanHungaryTview
Michelle AbildtrupDenmarkUview


Stephan Rath Germany

Nominated officials

Peter Pastorek Slovakia Adjudicator Accepted