Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF Open taking place in San Marino - San Marino on 25 April 2018

This officials panel is not in its final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Oleg PetrovskyyUkraineAAview
Blaz PocajtSloveniaABview
Szucs SimonHungaryAFview
Flavia BarberaItalyAKview
David CarrilloSpainGview
Zdenek FencakCzech RepublicJview
Petr HoracekSlovakiaNview
Illes ValentinRomaniaOview
Rade JanjicCroatiaQview
Vano KandelakiGeorgiaRview
Ivo MuensterGermanyVview


Petr Odstrcil Czech Republic


Michele Di Lillo Italy
Fabio Temperini Italy
Gianni Temperini Italy