Adjudicators & Officials

The following people are the officials at the WDSF World Open taking place in Paphos - Cyprus on 11 April 2020

This officials panel is not in it's final state yet. Once the panel is complete this message will disappear.


Alexandr MuretovAzerbaijanAview
Cedric DegrootBelgiumBview
Salvatore TodaroBulgariaCview
Diana MittEstoniaDview
Asis Khadjeh-NouriGermanyEview
Jelena DanilcenkoLatviaFview
Euvgenia ParakhinaNetherlandsGview
Galina SmirnovaPolandHview
Natalia UrbanRussiaIview
Gennadiy OseshnyukSan MarinoJview
Oleg PetrovskyyUkraineKview


Ivo Kappet Estonia